Contact Us

General Questions:

Please call: (800) 525-5263
In Tucson: (520) 544-4909

Email:

Dean Greenberg:
Email • Dean@greenbergfinancial.com

David Sherwood:
Email • Sherwood@greenbergfinancial.com

Ruben Fernandez:
Email • Ruben@greenbergfinancial.com

Natalie Fernandez Lee:
Email • Natalie@greenbergfinancial.com

Benjamin Fernandez:
Email • Ben@greenbergfinancial.com

David Showell:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Email • David@greenbergfinancial.com

Sue Maxwell:
Email • Sue@greenbergfinancial.com